All nominations should be sent to: Texas Association of Vehicle Theft Investigators, Attn.: Kat Anderson, 4251 FM 2181, Ste. 230-521, Corinth, TX 76210 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

To recognize an auto theft investigator or group of auto theft investigators, member or non-member, of TAVTI/SCRC, whether it be local, county or state who/which has excelled in the field of auto theft.  This investigator or group through his/her/their assignment has displayed a willingness to go above and beyond the objectives of the association.  This could include, but not limited to, the recognition and recovery of stolen vehicles, identifying and apprehending repeat vehicle theft offenders and through his /her/their actions shares a common interest in the vehicle theft problem.