All nominations should be sent to: Texas Association of Vehicle Theft Investigators Attn.: Kat Anderson P.O. Box 1739 Lubbock, TX 79408 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

To recognize a member or a group of members of TAVTI/SCRC for his/her/their devotion to the goals of the association and through this devotion has made an impact on our association in an outstanding way.