All nominations should be sent to: Texas Association of Vehicle Theft Investigators Attn.: Kat Anderson, 4251 FM 2181, Ste. 230-521, Corinth, TX 76210 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

To recognize a long-time member of TAVTI/SCRC who, during their entire membership, has made contributions to the organization above and beyond what is expected, and whose actions have demonstrably improved the organization and the fight against vehicle crimes overall.