All nominations should be sent to: Texas Association of Vehicle Theft Investigators Attn.: Kat Anderson P.O. Box 1739 Lubbock, TX 79408 or .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

To recognize a person, or group of people, member or non-member of TAVTI/SCRC, such as a prosecutor or civilian, who through their actions has gone above and beyond their duties to assist in the reduction of the vehicle theft problem.