Awards (Insurance Investigator of the Year) Committee

This committee manages the administration of the annual Insurance Investigator of the Year award.  The award was created in 2014 in order to recognize and honor an insurance professional (individual or group) for his or her outstanding contribution in the area of vehicle theft investigation or insurance fraud investigation.  The committee coordinates the soliciting of nominations as well as the judging of all received nominations.

Hugo Van Zyl

Committee Chair

Hugo Van Zyl

SAICB Midrand,GAUTENG South Africa